Daily Bible Reading  Phone Line: 505-633-0213

 

June 2021

God Created the World and We Should Respect His Creation

God created the world and everything in it is His. We can see how powerful and awesome God is when we look at His creation.  God

also made people, and they are especially precious to Him.  God wants us to enjoy His creation, but He also wants us to respect and care

for it. That’s why He gave instructions in the Bible about how to do that.  We don’t need to worry, because God is powerful enough to

hold the whole universe together.  And someday, Jesus is coming back and there will be a new heaven and a new earth!

 

Tuesday, June 1:  Deuteronomy 10:14. 

Wednesday, June 2:  Genesis 9:12-13.  

Thursday, June 3:  Genesis 9:14-17. 

Friday, June 4:  Leviticus 25:2-5

Saturday, June 5:  Leviticus 25:23-24. 

Sunday, June 6:  Leviticus 26:3-4. 

Monday, June 7:  I Chronicles 29:11. 

Tuesday, June 8:  Nehemiah  9:6

Wednesday, June 9:  Job 12:7-10. 

Thursday, June 10:  Job 26:7-9. 

Friday, June 11:  Psalm 19:1-4. 

Saturday, June 12.  Genesis 2:1-3.  

Sunday, June 13.  Psalm 65:9-11.  

Monday, June 14.  Psalm 89:11.  

Tuesday, June 15.  Psalm 95:3-5.  

Wednesday, June 16.  Psalm 96:11-13.  

Thursday, June 17.  Psalm 104:10-14. 

Friday, June 18.  Psalm 104:24-25. 

Saturday, June 19.  Psalm 145:13, 17. 

Sunday, June 20.  Psalm 148:1-5.  

Monday, June 21.  Isaiah 55:12.  

Tuesday, June 22.  Matthew 25:37-40. 

Wednesday, June 23.  Romans 1:20. 

Thursday, June 24.  Colossians 1:15-17.  

Friday, June 25.  Hebrews 1:2-3.  

Saturday, June 26.  Psalm 139:1-3.  

Sunday, June 27.  Psalm 139:4-6.  

Monday, June 28.  Psalm 139:13-16. 

Tuesday, June 29:  Hebrews 1:1-3.  

Wednesday, June 30:  Revelation 21:1-5. 

little cartoon girl reading the Bible.pn